تدتاک

یادگیری انگلیسی در مسیری الهام بخش

تدتاک

یادگیری انگلیسی در مسیری الهام بخش

کانال تلگرام تدتاک
telegram.me/tedtalk

پیوندهای روزانه

ترانه این هفته از مارک آنتونی و متن ترانه هفته گذشته از لئونارد کوهن...

 

ترانه این هفته my baby you مارک آنتونی


 

 


متن ترانه هفته گذشته از لئونارد کوهن

 

 

I'm Your Man Lyrics

 

If you want a lover,

I'll do anything you ask me to

And if you want another kind of love,

I'll wear a mask for you

If you want a partner, take my hand

Or if you want to strike me down in anger,

Here I stand

I'm your man

 

If you want a boxer,

I will step into the ring for you

And if you want a doctor,

I'll examine every inch of you

If you want a driver, climb inside

Or if you want to take me for a ride,

You know you can

I'm your man

 

Ah, the moon's too bright

The chain's too tight

The beast won't go to sleep

I've been running through these promises to you

That I made and I could not keep

But a man never got a woman back,

Not by begging on his knees

Or I'd crawl to you baby

And I'd fall at your feet

And I'd howl at your beauty

Like a dog in heat

And I'd claw at your heart

And I'd tear at your sheet

I'd say please, please

I'm your man

 

And if you've got to sleep

A moment on the road,

I will steer for you

And if you want to work the street alone,

I'll disappear for you

If you want a father for your child,

Or only want to walk with me a while

Across the sand

I'm your man

 

(If you want a lover)

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی